Contact Us

Before reaching for the advisors or coordinators, please check Student FAQ page first.

Student Advisers

 
Rei Tang

CNS/CTY/IFS/PMC Student Adviser

A3058J
416.491.5050 ext.26217
rei.tang@senecacollege.ca

Avaliable on Mon. - Fri. 9:00AM - 5:00PM without appointment.

Academic Coordinators

 
David Trinh

CYT Program Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26229
david.trinh@senecacollege.ca
Nagham Kubba

CSN(Formerly CNS) & CTY Program Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.24593
nagham.kubba@senecacollege.ca
Asma Paracha

IFS Program Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.22441
asma.paracha@senecacollege.ca
Isaac Sethian

PMC Program Coordinator

Tracy Rogers

CTY/DAD/PMC Work-Integrated Learning(Co-op) Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.24550
tracy.rogers@senecacollege.ca
Samantha Fracassa

BSD/IFS/CYT Work-Integrated Learning(Co-op) Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26230
samantha.fracassa@senecacollege.ca

Main Office

Suzanne Abraham

Chair School of ITAS

A3060A
416.491.5050 ext.26465
suzanne.abraham@senecacollege.ca
Laura Ojanen

Academic Program Manager

A3060D
416.491.5050 ext.26409
laura.ojanen@senecacollege.ca
Debbie Richard

Academic Assistant

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26703
debbie.richard@senecacollege.ca

Services & Support

Parking (Newnham Campus)

416.491.5050 ext.22089
Parking@senecacollege.ca

Seneca Medical Centre (Newnham Campus)

416.491.5050 ext.22965
Seneca.Health@senecacollege.ca

Security (Newnham Campus)

Seneca.Security@senecacollege.ca

Emergency
416.491.5050 ext.88

Registration (Newnham Campus)

D2320
416.491.5050 ext.22809
Registration.Inquiries@senecacollege.ca

International (Newnham Campus)

D2000
416.491.5050 ext.22368
Seneca.International@senecacollege.ca